quinta-feira, março 30, 2023
HomeCulturaPerera Elsewhere Broadcasts New Album 'Residence', Releases New Tune 'Maintain Tite'

Perera Elsewhere Broadcasts New Album ‘Residence’, Releases New Tune ‘Maintain Tite’

Perera Elsewhere, the moniker of experimental pop artist Sasha Perera, has introduced a brand new album. The follow-up to 2017’s All of This is titled Residence, and it’s set for launch on September 30 through Mates of Mates. Try lead single ‘Maintain Tite’ under.

In a press release, Perera mentioned of the brand new tune: “It’s like a boxer getting mentally targeted earlier than going into the ring … an anthem to maintain your demons in examine … a transparent message to the issues that you simply concern probably the most…”

“I’m one way or the other rather less shrouded in doom on this report, perhaps extra free with myself as an individual, a producer & musician,” she added of Residence. “This report resonates that freedom sonically, lyrically and visually.”

Residence Cowl Art work:

Residence Tracklist:

1. Delete
2. Maintain Tite
3. Who I Am
4. Stranger
5. Like This
6. Heatwave
7. Early
8. HKW
9. Journey Lite
10. Der Wurm 1
11. Der Wurm 2
12. Translate Optimiser



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments