quinta-feira, outubro 6, 2022
HomeCulturaMerely Publicizes New Album 'Sculpture', Shares New Songs

Merely Publicizes New Album ‘Sculpture’, Shares New Songs

Swedish pop artist Merely has introduced her new album, Sculpture, which is about to return out on October 14 by way of YEAR0001. To accompany the announcement, she’s shared two songs from the LP, ‘Tangerine Skies’ and ‘Bella Bugia’. Give them a hear beneath.

Merely’s final album was 2019’s Hatching the Egg. Earlier this 12 months, the producer teamed up with Malibu on the monitor ‘Idle Citi’.

Sculpture Tracklist:

1. Blue
2. We’re Eternal Vitality
3. Tangerine Skies
4. Bella Bugia
5. Sculpture
6. Lover’s Lane
7. Ricochet Lullaby
8. The Killing Solar
9. Fortunate Star
10. Far, far-off
11. Megalith (you’re coming to avoid wasting me once more)
12. Heirloom
13. E-book Of Hours



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments