quinta-feira, dezembro 8, 2022
HomeNaturezaAfricam Exhibits Schedule: November 2021

Africam Exhibits Schedule: November 2021


The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular dwell Q&A session to compensate for the most effective weekly Africam moments. Viewers could have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Exhibits Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog in regards to the conservation of African wildlife, and an outline of nice moments from the dwell cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Exhibits Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Undertaking about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Undertaking (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton in regards to the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the chicken’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the dwell cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water mission for the Tembe group and to talk in regards to the historical past of Tembe.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments